HEADQUARTERS

178, route 132 Est
Carleton-sur-Mer (Québec)  G0C 2Z0
Phone: 418 364-7082
Fax: 418 364-7786

QUEBEC CITY OFFICE

2500, Jean-Perrin, local 225
Québec (Québec) G2C 1X1
Phone: 418 915-3510

PORT-CARTIER OFFICE

3A, rue du Viaduc
Port-Cartier (Québec) G5B 1H5
Phone: 418 766-7082
Fax: 418 766-7084
LFG Construction is a general contractor specializing in commercial and industrial projects. Over the course of 40 years, we have achieved thousands of projects. Today, we are one of Eastern Canada’s leading construction companies and a major employer in the Gaspé Peninsula.

Management

Claude Lapointe, President
418 364-7082, ext. 230
clapointe@constructionlfg.com

Alain Veillette, Vice-President, Corporate Affairs
418 364-7082, ext. 253
aveillette@constructionlfg.com

Harold Bérubé, General Manager
418 364-7082, poste 247
hberube@constructionlfg.com

Patrick Gauvreau, CRIA
Human Resources Coordinator
418 364-7082, ext. 257
pgauvreau@constructionlfg.com

Building Division

Éric Arsenault, Senior Project Manager /
private and turnkey projects 
418 364-7082, ext. 226
earsenault@constructionlfg.com

Jean-François LeBlanc, Chief Evaluator
418 364-7082, ext. 235
jfleblanc@constructionlfg.com

Civil Engineering Division

André Tremblay, Director
418 364-7082, ext. 246
atremblay@constructionlfg.com

Mechanic Division

André Tremblay, Director
418 364-7082, ext. 246
atremblay@constructionlfg.com

Energy Division

Éric Minville, Director
418 915-3510
eminville@constructionlfg.com

Residential Division

Guillaume Lapointe, Director
418 364-7082, ext. 260
glapointe@constructionlfg.com

How to find us

Write Us